Following our AGM this morning three new members were elected as Directors to the Board of North Wales Tourism:

  • Adrian Barsby, Barsby Associates Ltd
  • Marc Viercant, Cae Mor Hotel, Llandudno
  • Tansy Rogerson, Armadillo Events

The following members were also re-elected to the board:

  • Tanya Keith, The Management Centre, Bangor
  • Lucy Miller, Llanfair Hall, Anglesey
  • Ruth Higgin, Ty Mawr Tearooms B&B, Llanddeiniolen

Congratulations to all and we look forward to working with you.

Full details of all our board members can be viewed on our trade website –

About Eirlys Jones

Eirlys is the Commercial Director at North Wales Tourism and can be contacted at or connect with her on LinkedIn you can also follow her on Twitter @EirlysJones5